Committee of Directors

Dr Ajay Mathur

Director General

Dr Alok Adholeya

Senior Director, Sustainable Agriculture

Mr Anshuman

Associate Director, Water Resources

Mr Manu Arora

Director, Human Resources

Dr P K Bhattacharya

Associate Director, Knowledge Resource Centre

Dr Vibha Dhawan

Distinguished Fellow, Director-General's Office

Ms Anupama Jauhry

Associate Director, TERI Press

Col. Sanjai Joshi

Director, Administrative Services

Ms Livleen K Kahlon

Associate Director, Environmental Education and Awareness

Amit Kumar

Senior Director, Social Transformation

Dr Ashvini Kumar

Senior Director, Renewable Energy Technologies

Dr Banwari Lal

Senior Director, Environmental & Industrial Biotechnology

Mr Karan Mangotra

Associate Director, Growth, Diversification & Commercialization

Dr Ritu Mathur

Director, Integrated Assessments & Modelling

Mr Jagdish Mutharia

Director, Information Technology and Services

Mr Nitya Nanda

Associate Director, Resource Efficiency & Governance

Ms Rishu Nigam

Associate Director, Creative Content

Mr Debajit Palit

Director, Rural Energy and Livelihoods

Dr Suneel Pandey

Director, Environment & Waste Management

Dr Anjali Parasnis

Associate Director, Nutritional Security

Mr D N Narasimha Raju

Director, Director-General's Office

Dr G R Narasimha Rao

Director, Industrial Energy Efficiency

Mr R R Rashmi

Distinguished Fellow and Programme Director, Earth Science and Climate Change

Dr Dipankar Saharia

Director, TERI-North East Centre

Dr Syamal Kumar Sarkar

Senior Director, Natural Resource & Climate

Mr A K Saxena

Senior Director, Electricity & Fuels Division

Mr Sanjay Seth

Senior Director, Sustainable Habitat

Mr Girish Sethi

Senior Director, Energy

Mr Sumit Sharma

Director, Earth Science and Climate Change

Dr Jitendra Vir Sharma

Director, Forestry & Biodiversity

Dr Annapurna Vancheswaran

Senior Director, Communications Outreach and Advocacy Unit