Chief Patron Dr. R K Pachauri Director-General, TERI Advisory Committee			
		Mr Shirish Garud (Joint Head Advisory Committee)	Dr Tim Leverton (Joint Head Advisory Committee)
		Senior Fellow & Associate Director	Head Advanced and Product Engg, Engg Research
Energy-Environment Technology Development Division,	Centre, Tata Motors, India.		
TERI, India.			
Mr Shri Prakash	Dr Gopichand Katragadda,		
Distinguished Fellow, Sustainable Habitat Division, TERI	Tata Group Chief Technical Officer, Tata Sons, India.		
& Former Member, Traffic, Railway Board, India.			
Mr S Sundar	Mr K R S Jamwal		
Distinguished Fellow, Sustainable Habitat Division, TERI	ED, Tata Industries.		
& Former Secretary, Ministry of Surface Transport, Govt			
of India.			
Mr Amit Kumar	Dr R K Malhotra		
Adjunct Professor - Sustainable Energy, TERI University	Former Director, IOC R&D, India.		
Regional Programme Advisor, REEEP South Asia			
Secretariat, India.			
Shri Ashwani Lohani	Dr D K Tuli		
CAO, Indian Railways Organization for Alternate Fuels,	Executive Director & Centre Coordinator, DBT-IOC Bio-		
Ministry of Railways, India.	Energy Centre, IOC R&D Centre, India.		
Technical & Organizing Committee			
Shri Anil K Dhussa (Honorary Head, Technical Committee)			
Advisory/Scientist G, Ministry of New & Renewable Energy, Government of India.			
Dr Piyali Das (Convenor & Joint Head, Technical	Dr John Richmond (Joint Head, Technical Committee)		
Committee)	Group Chief Engineer-Mechanical Systems, Tata Group		
Fellow, Energy-Environment Technology Development	Technology Office, Tata Sons, UK.		
Division, TERI, India.			
Dr Dheevan Chakravarthi Kannan	Dr Philip Jose		
Fellow, Biotechnology & Bioresources Division, TERI,	Assistant General Manager, Advanced Engineering, Tata		
India.	Motors Ltd., India.		
Mr Anshu Yadav	Mr Rajiv Kumar		
Research Associate, Energy-Environment Technology	Divisional Manager, Advanced Engineering, Tata Motors		
Development Division, TERI, India.	Limited, India.		
Dr Pranjal Kalita	Mr Rohan Harris		
Associate Fellow, Energy-Environment Technology	Tata Industries Ltd, India.		
Development Division, TERI, India.			
Dr Priyanka Kaushal	Mr Mahesh Marve		
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Energy & Environment, TERI	Chief Technical Officer, Tata Consulting Engineers, India		
University, India.			
	Dr Arup Basu		
	Chief Technology Officer, Tata Chemicals Ltd, India.		
	Mr Anand Sampathraman		
	Head, Plant & Enterprise Sustainability Solutions, Tata		
	Consultancy Services, India.		
	Mr Saar Sharif		
	Deputy Director, Israel Fuel Choice Initiative, Israel.		