TERI: 25 Years of Excellence in Research and Innovation



Prof. Jeffrey Sachs
Director - Earth Institute & Special Advisor to the Secretary-General of the United Nations

Dr R K Pachauri
Executive Vice Chairman (On leave), TERI


HE Mr Bob Carr
Former Premier of New South Wales

Prof. Partha Dasgupta
Cambridge University, UK

Dr Gary Dirks
Group Vice President and President Asia Pacific Region, BP p.l.c

HE Mr Olafur Ragnar Grimsson
President of Iceland

Mr Rajat Gupta
Senior Director and Former MD, McKinsey & Company, USA

Mr Martin Lees
Secretary-General, The Club of Rome Secretariat and the Former Assistant Secretary General of the UN, France & UK

Mr Valli Moosa
Executive Chairman, Lereko Investments (Pty) Ltd and Former President, IUCN

Sheikh Abdulaziz O Sager
Chairman, Gulf Research Centre, Dubai

Prof James Gustave Speth
Dean, Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies, Yale University, USA

Mr Bjorn Stigson, President
World Business Council for Sustainable Development, Switzerland

Prof Laurence Tubiana
Director, Institut du Developpement Durable et des Relations Internationales



Prof. Ashok Jhunjhunwala
Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai

Mr Sajjan Jindal
Vice-Chairman & Managing Director, JSW Steel Limited, Mumbai

Dr Vijay L Kelkar
Hon'ble Chairman, 13th Finance Commission, Government of India

Mr Anand G Mahindra
Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd, Mumbai

Mr Lalit Mansingh
Former Foreign Secretary and Ambassador to the U.S.

Mr Vineet Nayar
Chief Executive Officer, HCL Technologies Ltd

Mr Nandan M Nilekani
Hon'ble Chairperson, Unique Identification Authority
of India, Government of India

Mr Suresh P Prabhu
Former Hon’ble Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha

Mr Jyotiraditya Scindia
Hon'ble Minister of State for Commerce and Industry, Ministry of State for Commerce and Industry, Government of India

Dr Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw
Chairperson and Managing Director, Biocon Limited, Bangalore